Contact

310 E. 64th Street
Holland, MI 49423

Toll Free: 1 (800) 787-3562
Local: (616) 392-3209 
Fax: (616) 392-5134 

Roger Blauwkamp

Roger Blauwkamp

PRESIDENT

Tara Ashbaugh

Tara Ashbaugh

ADVERTISING MANAGER/CO-OWNER

Ben Ashbaugh

Ben Ashbaugh

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Operations Manager
Direct: 616.392.3209 x102
Email: bashbaugh@surelocedging.com

Stefanie Fearnley

Stefanie Fearnley

U.S. Sales

(Representing states: AK, AL, AZ,CA, CO,GA,HI,ID,MS,MT,NC,NM,NV,OR,SC,TN,UT,VA,WA,WY)
Direct: 616.312.1803
Email: stefanie@surelocedging.com

Phil Johnson

Phil Johnson

U.S. Sales

(Represents States: IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI, WV and Canada)
Office: 1.800.787.3562 x108
Direct: 616.312.1808
Email: pjohnson@wolverinehandtools.com

Zack Jannenga

Zack Jannenga

Sales

(Represents States: AR, CT, DE, KS, MA, MD, ME, MO, NH, NJ, OK, PA, RI, TX, VT, International Sales)
Office: 616.392.3209 x1106
Direct: 616.312.1806
Email: zack@surelocedging.com

Todd Carefoot

Todd Carefoot

Florida Warehouse Manager

(Represents Florida)
Cell: 239.707.0280
Email: toddc@surelocedging.com

Andy Luster-Bartz

Andy Luster-Bartz

Office Manager/Purchasing & Logistics

Direct: 616.392.3209 x104
Email: andylb@surelocedging.com

Ana Cabrera

Ana Cabrera

Purchasing

Direct: 616.392.3209 x111
Email: Anac@surelocedging.com

Nikki VerBerkmoes

Nikki VerBerkmoes

Accounting

Direct: 616.392.3209 x101
Email: nikki@surelocedging.com

Hailey Reuter

Hailey Reuter

HR/Safety Specialist