1 (800) 787-3562
Contact Infomation

SURE-LOC HEADQUARTERS

310 E. 64th Street
Holland, MI 49423

1 (800) 787-3562 Toll Free
(616) 392-3209 Local
(616) 392-5134 Fax

GET IN TOUCH
`

Roger Blauwkamp

President

rogerb4@earthlink.net

Tara Ashbaugh

Advertising Manager/Co-Owner

tarab@surelocedging.com

Ben Ashbaugh

Operations Manager

bashbaugh@surelocedging.com
Office: 616.392.3209 X102

Position Available

U.S. Sales

These territories are temporarily being serviced by Phil Johnson and Zack Jannenga

(Representing states: AK, AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, ID, MS, MT, NC, NM, NV, OR, SC, TN, UT, VA, WA, WY)

Phil Johnson

U.S. Sales

(Representing States: IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI, WV and Canada)

pjohnson@surelocedging.com
Direct: 616.312.1808

Zack Jannenga

Sales

(Representing States: AR, CT, DE, KS, MA, MD, ME, MO, NH, NJ, OK, PA, RI, TX, VT)

zack@surelocedging.com
Office: 616.392.3209 X1106
Direct: 616.312.1806

Todd Carefoot

Florida Warehouse Manager

(Representing Florida)

toddc@surelocedging.com
Cell: 239.707.0280

Andy Luster-Bartz

Office Manager/Purchasing & Logistics

andylb@surelocedging.com
Office: 616.392.3209 X104

Ana Cabrera

Purchasing

Anac@surelocedging.com
Office: 616.392.3209 X111

Nikki VerBerkmoes

Accounting

nikki@surelocedging.com
Office: 616.392.3209 X101

Hailey Reuter

HR/Safety Specialist

hreuter@surelocedging.com