1 (800) 787-3562
Contact Infomation

SURE-LOC HEADQUARTERS

494 E. 64th Street
Holland, MI 49423

1 (800) 787-3562 Toll Free
(616) 392-3209 Local
(616) 392-5134 Fax

GET IN TOUCH
`

Karl Nieboer

Sales Manager / International Sales

(Represents States: Hawaii, Alaska, Canada, Mexico, Europe)

knieboer@surelocedging.com

Tammy Stegink

Inside Sales

(Represents States: PA, MD, MO, AR, LA, KS, OK, TX, DE, MA, CT, ME, NH, VT, RI, NY, NJ)

tammys@surelocedging.com
Office: 1.800.787.3562 x106
Direct: 616.312.1806

Richard Haverdink

U.S. Sales

(Representing states: VA, NC, SC, TN, GA, AL, MS, MT,NM, AZ,UT, ID, WA, HI, NV, CA, WA, OR, FL, CO, AK)

rhaverdink@surelocedging.com
Office: 1.800.787.3562 x103

Phil Johnson

U.S. Sales

(Representing States: MI, OH, IN, IL, KY, WV, MN, WI, ND, SD, NE, IA)

pjohnson@surelocedging.com

Tara Nieboer

Advertising/Marketing Manager

tarab@surelocedging.com

Roger Blauwkamp

President/Operations Mananger

rogerb4@earthlink.net